The Booksellers Association of the United Kingdom & Ireland Limited

Nibbies bookseller and retailer shortlists

Congratulations to all on the shortlists, particularly those in the Individual Bookseller of the Year, Independent Bookshop of the Year, Children's Bookseller of the Year and Book Retailer of the Year categories.

Individual Bookseller of the Year
Kurde Atfield
Billy F K Howorth
Rik Kennedy
Sally Pattle
Greig Watt
Tony West

Independent Bookshop of the Year
The Book Hive
Drake - the Bookshop
The Edinburgh Bookshop
Five Leaves Bookshop
Pages of Hackney
Red Lion Books
Westbourne Bookshop
Woodbine Books

Children's Bookseller of the Year
Book People
The Edinburgh Bookshop
Golden Hare Books
The Alligator's Mouth
The Book Nook

Book Retailer of the Year
W H Smith Travel

The winners will be announced on 14th May.