The Booksellers Association of the United Kingdom & Ireland Limited
Here's a list of some of the staff you might most need to contact. If you need further help or can't find the person you need on the list below, please call the BA Group switchboard on 020 7421 4640 .
The Booksellers Association Ltd

6 Bell Yard
London, WC2A 2JR
020 7421 4640
mail@booksellers.org.uk

Membership Department

Kate Gunning
Head of Membership Development
020 7421 4679
kate.gunning@booksellers.org.uk

Marketing & Special Interest Groups

Sharon Benton
Marketing & Groups Manager
020 7421 4694
sharon.benton@booksellers.org.uk

Policy and Public Affairs

Laura McCormack
Head of Policy and Public Affairs
020 7421 4671
laura.mccormack@booksellers.org.uk

Membership Department

Pippa Halpin
Membership Manager
020 7421 4671
pippa.halpin@booksellers.org.uk

Digital Marketing

Kara Rennie
Social Media & Community Manager
020 7421 4691
kara.rennie@booksellers.org.uk

Conference & Events

Temi Ayorinde
Conference & Events Manager

events@booksellers.org.uk

Campaigns

Emma Bradshaw
Head of Campaigns
020 7421 4656
emma.bradshaw@booksellers.org.uk

Consumer Publications Editor

Ruth Hunter
Consumer Publications Editor
07780390875
ruth.hunter@booksellers.org.uk
 

BA Products, Orders, Stationery

Accounts Department
0207 421 4687
accounts@booksellers.org.uk
 

General BA Group Enquiries

Tel: 020 7421 4640
Fax: 020 7421 4641
Email: mail@booksellers.org.uk
Website: booksellers.org.uk

National Book Tokens (Customer Relations)

Uzo Onuora
Commercial Relationship Manager
020 7421 4654
uzo.onuora@booktokens.co.uk   

National Book Tokens (Customer Services)

Mark Whelan
Senior Customer Service Executive
020 7421 4653
mark.whelan@booktokens.co.uk

National Book Tokens (Customer Service)

Agnes Szasz
Customer Service Executive
020 7421 4678
agnes.szasz@booktokens.co.uk

National Book Tokens (Marketing)

Lisa Bywater
Head of Marketing
020 7421 4652
lisa.bywater@booktokens.co.uk
 

National Book Tokens (Marketing)

Stacey Croft
Digital Marketing and Brand Manager

stacey.croft@booktokens.co.uk​

Batch & BatchLine POS

Support contact for both services: mail@batch.co.uk
+44 (0)203 832 2430
 

..