The Booksellers Association of the United Kingdom & Ireland Limited
The following publishers have signed up to the Embargoed Titles Code of Practice and agree to abide by the principles of the Embargo Notice.

To add your company to this list please contact kara.rennie@booksellers.org.uk providing the publisher name and the contact name, email, telephone and fax details for Embargoed Titles.

Abrams & Chronicle Books

Contact: Ewen Robertson

Phone: 020 7713 2060

Email: erobertson@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

ABRSM

Contact: Ben Selby

Phone: 020 7636 5400

Email: marketing@abrsm.ac.uk

Allison & Busby

Contact: Lesley Crooks

Phone: 020 7580 1080

Email: sales@allisonandbusby.com

Atlantic Books

Contact: Nicola Ward

Phone: 020 7269 0241

Email: enquiries@atlantic-books.co.uk

AudioGO - The Home of BBC Audiobooks

Contact: Customer Services

Phone: 01225 443400

Email: info@audiogo.co.uk

Aurum Press

Contact: Graham Eames

Phone: 020 7284 7164

Email: graham.eames@aurumpress.co.uk

BackPage Press

Contact: Neil White

Phone: 07944 219288

Email: neil.white@backpagepress.co.uk

Birlinn Ltd

Contact: Vikki Reilly

Phone: 0131 668 4371

Email: vikkir@birlinn.co.uk

Biteback Publishing

Contact: James Stephens

Phone: 020 7091 1266

Email: james.stephens@bitebackpublishing.com

Black & White Publishing Ltd

Contact: Alison McBride

Phone: 0131 625 4500

Email: ali@blackandwhitepublishing.com

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Contact: Sarah Doyle

Phone: 020 7494 6344

Email: sarah_doyle@bloomsbury.com

Bonnier Publishing Ltd

Contact: Eleanor Rhodes-Davies

Phone: 02036911105

Email: eleanor-rhodes-davies@bonnierpublishing.co.uk

Canongate Books

Contact: Sian Gibson

Phone: 0131 524 9346

Email: sian.gibson@canongate.co.uk

Carlton Books

Contact: Owen Hazell

Phone: 020 7612 0433

Email: ohazell@carltonbooks.co.uk

Chicken House

Contact: Laura Myers

Phone: 01373 454488

Email: laura@doublecluck.com

Diamond Comic Distributors

Contact: Janet Roberts

Phone: 01928 531760

Email: rjanet@diamondcomics.co.uk

DK & Travel

Contact: Alex Stewart

Phone: 020 7010 4541

Email: alex.stewart@uk.dk.com

Ecademy Press Ltd

Contact: Mindy Gibbins-Klein

Phone: 0845 003 8848

Email: publishing@ecademy-press.com

Egmont UK Ltd

Contact: Tim Jones

Phone: 020 7761 3500

Email: tjones@euk.egmont.com

Faber and Faber

Contact: Kelly Martin

Phone: 020 7927 3859

Email: kellym@faber.co.uk

Frances Lincoln

Contact: Gail Lynch

Phone: 020 7284 4009

Email: gaill@frances-lincoln.com

Guinness World Records

Contact: Sales Department

Phone: 020 7891 4567

Email: sales@guinnessworldrecords.com

Hachette Children's Books

Contact: Les Phipps

Phone: 020 7053 6630

Email: les.phipps@hachettechildrens.co.uk

Hardie Grant Books

Contact: Jennifer Seymour

Phone: 020 7420 9340

Email: jenniferseymour@hardiegrant.co.uk

HarperCollins

Contact: Tom Dunstan

Phone: 020 8307 4111

Email: tom.dunstan@harpercollins.co.uk

Head of Zeus

Contact: Victoria Reed

Phone: 020 7253 5557

Email: victoria@headofzeus.com

Headline Publishing Group

Contact: Jo Taranowski

Phone: 020 7873 6074

Email: jo.taranowski@headline.co.uk

Hodder & Stoughton General Division

Contact: Jo Taranowski

Phone: 020 7873 6074

Email: jo.taranowski@headline.co.uk

Infinite Ideas

Contact: Tim Moore

Phone: 01865 514888

Email: tim@infideas.com

John Blake Publishing

Contact: Stuart Finglass

Phone: 020 7386 0356

Email: sfinglass@blake.co.uk

John Wisden & Co Ltd

Contact: Christopher Lane

Phone: 01420 83415

Email: wisden@ndirect.co.uk

Kyle Cathie

Contact: Lisa Brown

Phone: 020 7692 7224

Email: lisa.brown@kylebooks.com

Lion Hudson PLC

Contact: Felix Simmons

Phone: 01865 302750

Email: felixs@lionhudson.com

Little Brown Book Group

Contact: Matt Griffin

Phone: 020 7911 8944

Email: matt.griffin@littlebrown.co.uk

Loose Chippings Books

Contact: Arthur Cunynghame

Phone: 01386 840435

Email: arthur@loosechippings.org

Michelin Maps & Guides

Contact: Jana Khawam

Phone: 01923 205253

Email: travelpubsales@uk.michelin.com

Murdoch Books UK Ltd

Contact: Bryony Evens

Phone: 020 8785 5995

Email: bevens@murdochbooks.co.uk

Natural History Museum Publishing

Contact: Howard Trent

Phone: 020 7942 5336

Email: h.trent@nhm.ac.uk

Octopus Publishing

Contact: Susan Baldwin

Phone: 020 7632 5413

Email: susan.baldwin@octopus-publishing.co.uk

Orion Publishing Group

Contact: Jo Jacobs

Phone: 020 3122 6842

Email: JoAnn.Jacobs@orionbooks.co.uk

Oxford University Press

Contact: Helen Ward (Oxed)

Phone: 01865 354856

Email: h.ward@oup.com

Pan Macmillan

Contact: Natalie Graham

Phone: 020 7014 6078

Email: n.graham@macmillan.co.uk

Penguin

Contact: Naomi Fidler

Phone: 020 7010 3107

Email: naomi.fidler@uk.penguingroup.com

Perseus Books

Contact: George Banbury

Phone: 020 7353 7771

Email: george.banbury@perseusbooks.co.uk

Profile Books

Contact: Emily Orford

Phone: 020 7841 6300

Email: emilyorford@profilebooks.com

Publishers Group UK

Contact: Sarah Hurst

Phone: 020 8804 0400

Email: sarah.hurst@pguk.co.uk

Quadrille Publishing Ltd

Contact: Ian West

Phone: 020 7839 7117

Email: ian@quadrille.co.uk

Quercus Books

Contact: Ron Beard

Phone: 020 7291 7200

Email: ron.beard@quercusbooks.co.uk

Random House

Contact: Emma Carter

Phone: 020 7840 8463

Email: ecarter@randomhouse.co.uk

Random House Children's Books

Contact: Vickie Clegg

Phone: 020 8231 6664

Email: v.clegg@transworld-publishers.co.uk

Scholastic Children's Books

Contact: Claire Tagg

Phone: 020 7756 7747

Email: ctagg@scholastic.co.uk

SelfMadeHero

Contact: Sam Humphrey

Phone: 020 7383 5157

Email: sam@selfmadehero.com

Short Books

Contact: Vanessa Webb

Phone: 020 7833 9429

Email: vanessa@shortbooks.co.uk

Simon & Schuster

Contact: Sophie Milbourn

Phone: 020 7316 1903

Email: sophie.milbourn@simonandschuster.co.uk

Taschen

Contact: Fiona Parmar

Phone: 020 7845 8581

Email: f.parmar@taschen.com

Titan Publishing Group

Contact: Owen Van Spall

Phone: 020 7803 1818

Email: owen.vanspall@titanemail.com

Transworld

Contact: Vickie Clegg

Phone: 020 8231 6664

Email: v.clegg@transworld-publishers.co.uk

Trinity Mirror Sport Media

Contact: Karen Cadman

Phone: 0151 285 8462

Email: karencadman@sportmedia-tm.com

Vision Sports Publishing

Contact: Toby Trotman

Phone: 020 8247 9905

Email: toby@visionsp.co.uk

Walker Books Ltd

Contact: Sue Sands

Phone: 020 7396 2440

Email: sue.sands@walker.co.uk