The Booksellers Association of the United Kingdom & Ireland Limited
Here's a list of some of the staff you might most need to contact. If you need further help or can't find the person you need on the list below, please call the BA Group switchboard on 020 7421 4640 .
The Booksellers Association Ltd

6 Bell Yard
London, WC2A 2JR
020 7421 4640
mail@booksellers.org.uk

Membership Department

Pippa Halpin 
Membership & Database Coordinator
020 7421 4659
pippa.halpin@booksellers.org.uk

Marketing & Special Interest Groups

Sharon Benton
Marketing & Groups Manager
020 7421 4694
sharon.benton@booksellers.org.uk

Customer Relations

Uzo Onuora
Customer Relations Manager
020 7421 4654
uzo.onuora@booksellers.org.uk

Digital Marketing

Kara Rennie
Social Media & Community Manager
020 7421 4691
kara.rennie@booksellers.org.uk

Conference & Events

Naomi Gane
Conference & Events Manager
020 7421 4693
naomi.gane@booksellers.org.uk

Trade & Industry

Giles Clifton
Head of Corporate Affairs
020 7421 4671
giles.clifton@booksellers.org.uk

Products, Orders, Stationery

Sue Vickers
BA Accounts Executive 
02074214687
sue.vickers@booksellers.org.uk

General BA Group Enquiries

Tel: 020 7421 4640
Fax: 020 7421 4641
Email: mail@booksellers.org.uk
Websites:
- booksellers.org.uk
= nationalbooktokens.co.uk
batch.co.uk

National Book Tokens

Denise Pugh
Customer Services Executive
020 7421 4653
denise.pugh@booksellers.org.uk
 

National Book Tokens

Marketing:

Mike Burt
Marketing Manager
020 7421 4652
mike.burt@booktokens.co.uk

Stacey Croft
Digital Marketing Executive
020 7421 4684
stacey.croft@booktokens.co.uk​

Batch.co.uk

020 7421 4662
mail@batch.co.uk