Contact the BA


Here's a list of some of the staff you might most need to contact. If you need further help or can't find the person you need on the list below, please call the BA Group switchboard on 020 7421 4640 .

Customer Relations
Uzo Onuora
Customer Relations Manager
020 7421 4654
uzo.onuora@booksellers.org.uk

Membership Department
Helen Wilson
Membership and Database Manager
020 7421 4659
helen.wilson@booksellers.org.uk

Marketing & Special Interest Groups
Sharon Benton
Marketing & Groups Manager
020 7421 4694
sharon.benton@booksellers.org.uk

National Book Tokens
Jules Lyne
Customer Services Executive
020 7421 4653
Jules.lyne@booktokens.co.uk

Mike Burt
Marketing Manager
020 7421 4652
mike.burt@booktokens.co.uk

Jennifer Acton
Digital Marketing Executive
020 7421 4684
jennifer.acton@booktokens.co.uk

Batch.co.uk
Eileen Kelly
Batch Administration Manager
020 7421 4662
eileen.kelly@batch.co.uk

Conference & Events
Naomi Gane
Conference & Events Manager
020 7421 4693
naomi.gane@booksellers.org.uk

Trade & Industry
Sydney Davies
Head of Trade & Industry
020 7421 4671
sydney.davies@booksellers.org.uk

Products, Orders, Stationery
Stuart Allen or Sue Vickers
020 7421 4648 or 020 7421 4687
stuart.allen@booksellers.org.uk or sue.vickers@booksellers.org.uk

General BA Group Enquiries
Telephone: 020 7421 4640
Fax:             020 7421 4641
mail@booksellers.org.uk
www.booksellers.org.uk
www.nationalbooktokens.co.uk
www.batch.co.uk

The Booksellers Association Ltd
6 Bell Yard
London, WC2A 2JR
Tel: 020 7421 4640